archiveGeneration of Victory


New ASG team gears up for action

ASG's Generation of Victory team is gearing up for the next year. | Photo courtesy of Antonio Huerta It has been a little over a week since Antonio Huerta and Maggie Geolat, along with 12 senators, were sworn in as Colorado State University-Pueblo’s Associated Students’ Government leadership team for the 2016-17 academic year. The newly elected Generation of Victory leaders took over the reigns from Sarah Zarr and Gene Wilson’s team, Legendary. The 12 senators are Alex Hyland and Keragan Ettleman from the College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Anthony...